Front Page Subs

Pictured in Press Gazette, from left are: Morris Benet, Jonathan Zackon, Joe Neal, Roy Anderson, Ian Benfield, Terry Ryle (obscured), Tony Grantham, Alastair McIntyre, Dick Dismore, Les Diver, Rory Clements, Ted Dickinson (at back, obscured), Brian Thistlethwaite, Peter Hedley, Bob Smith, Denis Brierley, Ricky McNeill and Terry Manners. Seated in the foreground is John 'Bertie' Brooks

© 2005-2022 Alastair McIntyre